Executive Board

We’re a democratic organization: board members are elected to their positions by our members. At-Large seats are appointments by the Party Chair to round out and diversify the board post-election. For more information on our party structure, check out the Dane Dems 101 video and peruse our constitution and by-laws

 

Michael Basford
Chair

mabasford@charter.net
608-513-1387
Sig Midelfort
Treasurer
midelfort@sbcglobal.net
608-221-0382
Meghan Parker
Secretary
meghan.erin.parker@gmail.com
Eric Sundquist
Vice Chair-Communications
nomoretraffic@yahoo.com
608-332-5332
Ron Biendseil
Vice Chair-Volunteers
rbiend44@gmail.com
608-712-6831
Lindsey Lee
Vice Chair-Nominations and Elections
groundzerocoffee@yahoo.com
608-220-7910
Dorrie Sundquist
Vice Chair-Development
dorriesundquist@yahoo.com
608-332-5336
Greg Packnett
Vice Chair-Campaigns
packnett@gmail.com
Christine Lazar
Vice Chair-Membership
renazantz@charter.net
608-213-7188
August McGinnity-Wake
UW-Madison College Dems
a.mcwake@gmail.com
Karen Edson
37th Assembly District
kredson1970@gmail.com
608-225-1458
Analiese Eicher
46th Assembly District
analiese.eicher@gmail.com
Ron Berger
47th Assembly District
ronaldjayberger@gmail.com
608-838-7127
Devon Cook
48th Assembly District
devoncook.wi@gmail.com
608-622-3959
Satya Rhodes-Conway
76th Assembly District
satyarhodesconway@gmail.com
Michael Bell
77th Assembly District

1mikebell1@gmail.com
Corkey Custer
78th Assembly District
jcorkey.custer@lfg.com
608-238-8388 (w)
608-332-6427 (c)
Vacant
79th Assembly District
Charlie Uphoff
80th Assembly District
cuphoff@hotmail.com
608-835-7283
Arvina Martin
At Large
arvina.martin@gmail.com
Michael Martez Johnson
At Large
theidealvoice@gmail.com
608-509-7302
Shelia Stubbs
At Large
SheliaStubbs09@yahoo.com
Savion Castro
At Large
savion.castro@gmail.com
Colin Bowden
At Large
prezalex87@gmail.com
Michelle Michalak
At Large
shelle.michalak@gmail.com
Miriam Share
At Large
mshare0608@gmail.com

 

Advertisements